As English is not one of Switzerland's official languages only important information concerning the administration are translated into English.

For further documents and forms, kindly refer to the other three official Swiss languages (German and French).

Contact a specialist
Last updated on: 08.09.2015

End Content Area

Full-text search

News abonnieren

Medienmitteilungen der ESTV abonnieren: