Tax burden

As English is not one of Switzerland's official languages, only the most important information concerning the Administration is translated into English.

For further documents and forms, kindly refer to the pages in the three official Swiss languages (French, German and Italian).

Romansch is currently not supported on this site. 


Tax burden in the cantonal capitals

Last modification 11.07.2019

Top of page