Billing

Annual invoices  are issued between February and October as soon as all turnover data is available. The fee is payable within 60 days of billing (SR 784.40).

Please note that you have 60 days to pay the invoice. If this period is too short for you or you cannot pay the amount at once, please contact the Debt Collection Division of the Swiss Federal Tax Administration: inkasso.rss@estv.admin.ch.

The annual fee is determined according to the tariff levels defined by the Federal Council in Art. 67b RTVO, even if the company is deleted from the VAT register in the course of the year (for which the fee is due).

If your company already has access to FTA SuisseTax and authorization for the Radio and tv fee sector (UA RTV), you will conveniently receive the invoice on FTA SuisseTax. If however, your company does not use FTA SuisseTax yet, the invoice is sent to you via mail. If you would like the invoice to be sent to an address other than the VAT correspondence address, you can inform us of this here

The FTA sends out the bill for the annual radio and television fee over the period February to October.

Invoices for 2021 will be sent on the following dates:

  • 20.03.2021
  • 17.04.2021
  • 15.05.2021
  • 19.06.2021
  • 17.07.2021
  • 14.08.2021
  • 18.09.2021
  • 16.10.2021

The FTA is implementing a new invoice standard. You will now receive the invoice for the Radio and Television Fee for businesses as a QR invoice. QR stands for "Quick Response". You will find all details such as IBAN, reference number, billing address, etc. as before. The QR code contains all billing information. Scanning the QR code enables automatic accounting balancing. The manual entry of payment data is no longer necessary. You can pay the QR bill via e-banking, by payment order or at the counter.

Last modification 22.03.2021

Top of page

https://www.estv.admin.ch/content/estv/en/home/mehrwertsteuer/rtvua/fachinformationen/rechnung.html

Facture

La facture annuelle sera envoyée entre février et octobre, dès que les données relatives au chiffre d'affaires seront disponibles. Lors de la première année de perception (2019), les premières factures seront envoyées en janvier. La redevance sera exigible 60 jours après l'émission de la facture (RS 784.40).

Nous vous informons que vous avez 60 jours pour payer la facture. Si ce délai est trop court pour vous ou si vous ne pouvez pas payer le montant immédiatement, veuillez contacter la Division de l’encaissement de l’Administration fédérale des contributions : inkasso.rss@estv.admin.ch.

L’impôt annuelle est déterminé selon les niveaux tarifaires définis par le Conseil fédéral à l'art. 67b LRTV, même si l'entreprise est radiée du registre de la TVA au cours de l'année (pour laquelle le prélèvement est perçu).

Si votre entreprise a accès à AFC SuisseTax et qu'elle a activé l’onglet redevance radio-TV (RE RTV), vous recevez la facture en ligne. Si votre entreprise n'utilise pas encore AFC SuisseTax, vous recevez la facture par poste. Si vous souhaitez que la facture soit envoyée à une adresse autre que l'adresse de correspondance TVA, vous pouvez nous en informer ici.

L'AFC envoie les comptes annuels aux entreprises assujetties à la taxe sur une base mensuelle, la première fois en février et la dernière fois en octobre de l'année concernée. Les factures pour 2021 seront envoyées aux dates suivantes :

 
  • 20.03.2021
  • 17.04.2021
  • 15.05.2021
  • 19.06.2021
  • 17.07.2021
  • 14.08.2021
  • 18.09.2021
  • 16.10.2021

L’AFC instaure une nouvelle norme de facturation. Les entreprises assujetties à la redevance reçoivent dorénavant une QR-facture pour la redevance radio-TV. QR signifie «Quick Response». Vous y trouverez comme auparavant toutes les données habituelles telles que l'IBAN, le numéro de référence, l'adresse de facturation, etc. Le QR code contient toutes les informations sur la facture et pour le paiement. Le scannage du QR code permet un rapprochement comptable automatique et il n’est donc plus nécessaire d’enregistrer les données manuellement. La QR-facture peut être payée par e-banking, par ordre de paiement ou au guichet.

Dernière modification 22.03.2021

Début de la page

https://www.estv.admin.ch/content/estv/fr/home/mehrwertsteuer/rtvua/fachinformationen/rechnung.html