FTA services in ePortal

You will find all of the FTA's online services in ePortal.

You can launch ePortal using the ePortal services link at the top right of this page or by clicking directly on ePortal.

The FTA services in ePortal

You will find the services as tiles on the ePortal homepage. They are labelled with the name of the service and the responsible federal office. Find out more about the FTA's online services here.


myFTA
Manage all permissions for your companies and services in myFTA, with the exception of "Withholding tax (German residents)", "AEOI" and "CbCR". You can also grant powers of attorney here. Or transfer existing data and permissions from FTA SuisseTax here.


Report VAT
You have two options for submitting a VAT declaration.


VAT certificates
Order a business registration certificate or a VAT certificate of registration with «VAT certificates».
The business registration certificate is required abroad as proof in the refund procedure for reclaiming foreign VAT and for registering for tax liability. The VAT certificate of registration is used for other companies as proof of entry in the Swiss VAT Register. 


Withholding tax
Manage withholding tax online. You can settle withholding tax (form 102 / 103 / 110) or have it refunded (form 21 / 25). The service allows you to track outstanding or completed transactions.


Withholding tax
If you are resident in Germany and would like to claim a refund of Swiss withholding tax, you can request the withholding tax refund online. The service includes the form F85 for Germany. You manage the permissions directly in this service and not via myFTA.


Stamp duty
Manage stamp duty online. You can settle stamp duty (form 9 / 9 FL) or register as a securities dealer. The service allows you to track outstanding or completed transactions.


Radio and TV fee
Manage the corporate radio and television fee online. In addition to calculating the fee, the service also includes the option of forming and managing fee groups or groups of autonomous units. Moreover, you can submit a request for a refund of the corporate radio and television fee.


steuerrechner

Tax calculator
Compare or calculate your taxes with the FTA's online tax calculator or generate historical tax burden statistics and cantonal tax data.


AEOI
Banks, collective investment vehicles and insurance companies use the AEOI (Automatic Exchange Of Information) service to transmit information on types of investment income and client account balances if the client is resident abroad for tax purposes. The FTA forwards this information to the relevant foreign tax authorities. You manage the permissions directly in this service and not via myFTA.


CbCR
Multinational enterprises use the CbCR (Country by Country Reporting) service to submit their report on the global allocation of turnover, taxes paid, other key figures by country and information on all legal entities. The report has to be submitted to the FTA no later than twelve months after the end of the reporting tax period. The CbC report has to comply with the technical guidelines and be in XML format. You manage the permissions directly in this service and not via myFTA.


How can I register in ePortal?

  • Click on ePortal and log in.
  • Choose either a guest login or a CH-LOGIN. The service tiles indicate which form of login is required.
  • Go to myFTA, register your company and select the FTA services you would like to use.
  • A registration code will be sent by post to the company's registered office address.
  • Enter the registration code in myFTA. You will then be authorised for this company.
  • If an administrator has already been designated for this company, that person can create an invitation code for you (link to ePortal documentation) that you can redeem in ePortal. In this case, it is not necessary to register in myFTA.

You can find out more about this in the user documentation in ePortal. You will also find it under the question mark at the top right of the ePortal homepage.

Last modification 23.04.2024

Top of page

Contact

Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

+41 58 461 61 11

Print contact

https://www.estv.admin.ch/content/estv/en/home/die-estv/eportal.html

Services de l'AFC sur l'ePortal

Tous les services en ligne de l'AFC sont disponibles sur l'ePortal.

Vous pouvez ouvrir l'ePortal en cliquant sur le lien « Services ePortal » en haut à droite de cette page ou directement sur ePortal.

Les services de l'AFC sur l'ePortal

Les différents services sont disponibles sur la page d'accueil de l'ePortal sous forme de vignettes précisant le nom des services et les offices compétents. Vous trouverez ci-après des informations sur les services en ligne de l'AFC.


myestv

myAFC
Vous pouvez gérer toutes les autorisations pour vos entreprises et services sur myAFC, sauf pour les services «Impôt anticipé Allemagne», «EAR» et «CbCR». Vous pouvez également donner des procurations sur myAFC. Vous avez la possibilité de reprendre les données et autorisations d'AFC SuisseTax.


mwst-abrechnen

Décompte la TVA
Deux possibilités sont à votre disposition pour remettre un décompte (voir également Décompter la TVA en ligne).


mwst-bescheinigen

Attestations TVA
Avec le service Attestations TVA, vous pouvez demander une attestation d'entreprise ou une attestation d'inscription ou en faire valider une. L'attestation d'entreprise est nécessaire à l'étranger comme preuve dans la procédure de remboursement de la TVA étrangère et pour la déclaration d'assujettissement. L'attestation d'inscription est utilisée comme preuve d'inscription au registre suisse de la TVA.


vstch

Impôt anticipé
Réglez l'impôt anticipé en ligne. Ce service vous permet de déclarer et de décompter l'impôt anticipé (formulaire 102 / 103 / 110) ou d'en demander le remboursement (formulaire 21 / 25). Il vous offre également un suivi des transactions en attente ou terminées.


vstde

Impôt anticipé
Vous avez votre domicile en Allemagne et souhaitez vous faire rembourser l'impôt anticipé suisse? Demandez le remboursement de l'impôt anticipé en ligne. Ce service comprend le formulaire F85 pour l'Allemagne. Les autorisations sont gérées directement sur ce service et non sur myAFC.


Droits de timbre
Effectuez vos démarches en matière de droits de timbre en ligne. Ce service vous permet de déclarer des droits de timbre (formulaire 9 / 9 FL) et de vous enregistrer en tant que commerçant de titres. Il vous offre également un suivi des transactions en attente ou terminées.


artv

Redevance Radio TV
Réglez la redevance des entreprises pour la radio et la télévision en ligne. Ce service offre la possibilité non seulement d'établir un décompte, mais aussi de constituer et de gérer des groupes d'assujettissement ou des regroupements de services autonomes. Il vous permet également de déposer une demande de remboursement de la redevance des entreprises pour la radio et la télévision.


steuerrechner

Simulateur fiscal
Comparez ou calculez vos impôts grâce au simulateur fiscal en ligne de l'AFC ou consultez des statistiques historiques des charges fiscales et des données fiscales cantonales.


aia

EAR
Les banques, les instruments de placement collectif et les sociétés d'assurance transmettent au moyen du service EAR (échange automatique de renseignements) des renseignements sur les types de revenus de capitaux et le solde des comptes des clients ayant leur résidence fiscale à l'étranger. L'AFC communique ensuite ces renseignements aux autorités fiscales étrangères. Les autorisations sont gérées directement sur ce service et non sur myAFC.


cbcr

CbCR
Les entreprises multinationales transmettent au moyen du service CbCR (Country by Country Reporting) leur déclaration relative à la répartition mondiale des chiffres d'affaires, des impôts acquittés et d'autres chiffres-clés par pays ainsi que des informations sur toutes leurs entités constitutives. La déclaration pays par pays doit être remise à l'AFC au plus tard douze mois après la fin de la période fiscale déclarable. Elle doit être conforme aux exigences de la directive technique et nécessite le format XML. Les autorisations sont gérées directement sur ce service et non sur myAFC.

cbcr-70x32

Comment s'enregistrer sur l'ePortal ?

Vous devez vous enregistrer pour pouvoir accéder à la plupart des services du portail électronique. Vous avez deux possibilités:

  1. Si vous avez déjà exécuté des opérations avec l'AFC sur AFC SuisseTax, suivez ces instructions pour reprendre vos données d'AFC SuisseTax dans l'ePortal. Important: ne cliquez pas sur «Créer un compte d'utilisateur» directement après avoir accédé à l'ePortal. Ne cliquez pas non plus sur «Connexion».
     
  2. Si vous n'avez jamais utilisé AFC SuisseTax pour vos opérations avec l'AFC ou si vous exécutez pour la première fois des opérations avec l'AFC, suivez les instructions ci-après pour vous enregistrer sur l'ePortal.

Pour en savoir plus, consultez le guide de l'utilisateur dans l'ePortal. Vous le trouverez également en cliquant sur le point d'interrogation situé en haut à droite de la page d'accueil de l'ePortal.


Optimiser ensemble les services de l'AFC

Aidez-nous à améliorer nos services en indiquant ce dont vous avez besoin pour effectuer plus facilement vos opérations fiscales avec l'AFC. Pour cela, inscrivez-vous ici.

Dernière modification 21.02.2024

Début de la page

Contact

Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

+41 58 461 61 11

Imprimer contact

https://www.estv.admin.ch/content/estv/fr/home/die-estv/eportal.html